Your data is yours and therefore only read by you. Neither do we read it, nor share with anyone else.
We (“CloudMagic Inc.” and / or “Newton”) use OAuth (wherever possible) which gives us access to your data without letting us know your password. Your data and credentials are absolutely safe with us.
If you delete any account as a user from Newton, we permanently delete the data and credentials from our servers almost instantly.